Goddess of the Cello

HD+SD ↓ $12.99 SD ↓ $9.99


Savour the creative talent heard through these hand picked selections of Christine Walevska, cellist extroadinaire, who continues to touch her audiences worldwide with her timeless, polished, eloquent, sensuous, engaging and dramatic musicality.

Goyescas: Intermezzo (Granados)
Serenata del Eco (Bolognini)
Tre giorni son che Nina (Pergolesi)
Milontan (Bragato)
Adagio (Bolognini)
Preghiera Di Un Violoncello (Cello's Prayer) (Bolognini)
Serenata del Gaucho (Bolognini)
Nocturne No. 20 in C-Sharp Minor, Op. Posth. (Chopin)
Fiesta Basca (Bolognini)
6 Romances, Op. 6: VI. None but the Lonely Heart (Tchaikovsky)
Christine (Grofé)
Orfeo ed Euridice: Melodie (Gluck)
Adiós Nonino (Piazzolla)
Pièce en forme de Habanera, M. 51 (Ravel)
Nocturne No. 2, Op. 9 in E-Flat Major (Chopin)
Liebestraum, S. 541 (Liszt)
Ave Maria (Bolognini)
SKU: LM206 Category: Tags: ,

Additional information


SD Audio (256k AAC), HD Audio (24-bit FLAC)